Gwen has written 7 books. What?!?!

I wonder what amazing things we can learn from her?


Join us. Listen.

Ask questions. Get answers.

Be inspired. Have fun.


Author to Author Convo
Saturday, July 17, 2021

10 am Pacific / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern


RSVP Here Now ... Zoom link will be emailed to you.
* indicates required